Home / Highly likely to recommend

Beverly Sharp says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2017
Very prompt and there whenever I had a question. He showed us lots of homes, mobile homes and then condos. He was patient with us because we didn’t know what we wanted. Eventually we bought a condo in Farmington Vistas in the Plantation Golf and Country Club. He went on the tour of the country club with us also.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Sue and Tom Gray says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2017
We bought our home with Ryan’s help. He was knowledgeable and thorough. We did it all from home in Maine, sight unseen. He served as my eyes. I trusted him completely and he never let us down. Without his help, we probably would not be sitting in our second home in Venice now. He could not have been easier to work with or more helpful and pleasant. I have since recommended him to friends who are thinking about winter homes.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Sy and Gina DeWitt says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2017
Our first impression of Ryan was very positive. His enthusiasm and fresh approach was most encouraging. He showed us many houses that first day and helped us define our perfect home. During the course of our search, we were impressed by Ryan’s patience, his kind and thoughtful manner and his extensive knowledge of real estate in the Venice area. As Ryan guided us through our search, we were able to narrow down the right community and eventually the right property. Ryan’s professionalism during every aspect of the house hunting process, from selecting potential properties, showing them to us, promptly and patiently addressing our many questions, and finally, walking us through the sales process, was exemplary. We are very happy in our beautiful home and we greatly appreciate Ryan’s hard work and diligence.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Tom Tasca says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2017
I flew to Venice in the summer of 2015 to work with Ryan on finding a house. He had been recommended to me by a friend. I had previously contacted Ryan and was specific in what I wanted in a house. Ryan had numerous showings lined up for me and was very cooperative in selecting houses that met my criteria, therefore not wasting my limited time by showing houses that would not be a good fit. Ryan was dogged in his approach and responsive to the negotiating which spanned a 4 week period. He constantly contacted me with updates and suggestions.He was helpful with his insights during the negotiations and immediately grasped my negotiating strategy. Once the P & S was signed Ryan was thorough in following through with all the details. After the closing Ryan didn’t disappear, but was very helpful in recommending workmen to renovations my home. Ryan also followed through once I had settled in. I would have no hesitation to recommend Ryan and the best compliment I could make would be to say that I would definitely use Ryan again when purchasing a house.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Brian and Barbara Nelson says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2017
Ryan was great showing us many properties throughout our search. Also was good following through on negotiations of offers. We made multiple offers on different properties and he stood by us all the way till we closed a deal.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

John and Cheryl Bachara says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2017
Ryan was extremely patient with us as he first took my husband to scout out communities for villas, townhouses, single family homes and condos. Then when I arrived in Florida, he did the same thing with me…..and with a smile!! He worked hard to find exactly what we were looking for in the area  we desired. He negotiated a good price and was meticulous in following up on all the details. We would definitely recommend Ryan.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Ragnar and Ingibjörg, from Iceland says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2017
This patient man helped us trough our difficult times of buying a property in Venice. Very thorough and secure Service. Top man .
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Lisa and Wade Hornbeek says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2017
Ryan is personable and a real conscientious person. He was always upbeat and listened to our needs and tailored houses we looked at to fit those parameters. He is very responsive and got back with us promptly. I adore Ryan and would recommend him hands down any time!!
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Susie Nelson says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2017
Ryan Thopsey was referred to me by my daughter, Nikki Rask, who is a Keller Williams realtor in the Cincinnati Ohio area. I live there, but was looking for a winter home in SW Florida. I had worked with another realtor in the Fort Myers area and looked at over a dozen homes there and none met all my needs. Nikki arranged a meeting with Ryan and he showed me 2 homes in the Venice area. I fell in love with the second one in Englewood and bought it in May of 2016. It met all the criteria I had asked for and I couldn’t be happier with my winter home. Ryan was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him highly. Thank you Ryan.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Monica and Chuck Dabney says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2017
Ryan was a fantastic agent. He found us exactly what we were looking for and then some…. He has become our trusted agent, and friend.
Search widget

Find your next home

Venice Florida Homes For Sale

Want to stay up to date with the Venice real estate market?

Create a FREE account so you can save your searches and receive the hottest new listings in your in-box!

Thank you for contacting us, we'll get back to you shortly.

Sorry, we are unable to send your message at the moment. Please try again later.